Latest Services http://www.vne.co.in Latest Services Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:13:12 +0530 en-us http://www.vne.co.in Security Placement Services http://www.vne.co.in/security-placement-services.htm http://www.vne.co.in/security-placement-services.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for our flawless performance, our Security Placement Services are trusted upon by the clients. As a leading Service Provider, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation. Hospitality Placement Services http://www.vne.co.in/hospitality-placement-services.htm http://www.vne.co.in/hospitality-placement-services.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a distinguished name in the market, indulge ourselves in offering Hospitality Placement Services. We meet the customized requirements of the clients being a devoted Service Provider. Tradesman Placement Services http://www.vne.co.in/tradesman-placement-services.htm http://www.vne.co.in/tradesman-placement-services.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a comprehensive knowledge of industry, we are involved in presenting our clients a supreme range of quality services in Tradesman Placement Services. We have a team of well experienced professionals who are well trained to provide excellent services that live up to the expectation of clients. Housemaid Placement Services http://www.vne.co.in/housemaid-placement-services.htm http://www.vne.co.in/housemaid-placement-services.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The constant assistance of our dedicated staff has enabled us, a Service Provider, to provide exceptional quality in Housemaid Placement Services to our clients. The staff of housemaid hired by us is well trained. Caretaker Placement Services http://www.vne.co.in/caretaker-placement-services.htm http://www.vne.co.in/caretaker-placement-services.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Living up to the stellar reputation of ours, we offer our esteemed clients a varied range of services of Caretaker Placement Services. As a Service Provider, we are dedicated to meet our client's exact needs. Hotel Staff Placement Services http://www.vne.co.in/hotel-staff-placement-services.htm http://www.vne.co.in/hotel-staff-placement-services.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the well trained staff, we as a Service Provider, offer Hotel Staff Placement Services. Renowned for its effective and systematic execution, the services on offer are provided by a team of skilled professionals. Beautician Placement Services http://www.vne.co.in/beautician-placement-services.htm http://www.vne.co.in/beautician-placement-services.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sitting in the upper echelons among leading players of the industry, we, as a Service Provider, strive to meet the expectation of our clients to the fullest. Aligned with our reputation, we present equal excellence in Beautician Placement Services.